Delete OWS Users
Note: You will need sufficient user group permissions to manage users. See User Group Permissions for more information.
- To Remove a user from OWS, navigate to Management > user management.
- From User Management, select the user you want to delete and hit delete.
Note: If a user is deleted, the uploaded clips from that user will not be deleted.